The last couple of weeks in photos

Last week was pretty typical, teaching people, helping them prepare for baptism, and then they were baptized. “What can I say more?” Our baptism was one more young woman. She is 15 years old.

IMG_5430

This past week flew. And it was extraordinary.

We helped two brothers of Gislene get baptized.

IMG_5448

I started eating more healthy food again and I bought three kilos of chicken breast, about 40 eggs, and protein as well.

IMG_5447

I threw away three pairs of pants that all had giant holes. . . .

IMG_5445

And to top things off, I started shaving with a knife . . . demonstrated by Elder Leite:

IMG_5457

Just kidding. Hahahaha!

This is what Brazil looks like.

IMG_5444

And this is my zone.

IMG_5454

Our old, drugged friend let me hold his iguana.

IMG_5404

This is what happens when missionaries get tired.

IMG_5442

Leave a Reply

