Ridiculously overjoyed

The following is from last week’s letter from David (February 16):

I am thankful for the miracles that are happening here and for the opportunity I have to work with these people. We had two baptisms Sunday, Angelica and her daughter, Natalia. Natalia was ridiculously overjoyed to be baptized.

SAM_0093

Elder Cerantonio, Natalia and her mother, Angelica, and Elder Burt

Last P-day we went to 25 de Março, which is a street filled with markets, people and just craziness. We ate the best pizza I have ever tried in my life. They had an amazing white chocolate pizza and an awesome pineapple cinnamon pizza. I almost died because I stuffed myself so full.

DSCN5403

At 25 de Março, with Elder Hunt, seeking pizza deliciousness

I love you all and hope everything is going awesome. Keep pushing forward in your lives and don’t give up!

Leave a Reply

